srl chemicals   Sisco
Research
Laboratories
Pvt. Ltd.
Search  
 
Head Office
Sisco Research Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
608-B, Satellite Gazebo,
Andheri Ghatkopar Link Road, Chakala,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 099.
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: +91-22-4268 5800
Email:
For Indian Customers:   marketing@srlchem.com
For Overseas Customers:   export@srlchem.com
For Carbosynth/Bachem/Elicityl Inquiries:   bio-indenta@srlchem.com
SRL Stock Depots (Warehouse)
Hyderabad Depot
123/124, Murthy Building, Prashanti Nagar, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500 072, Telangana, India.
Tele Fax: +91-40-2307 0166
Email: hyderabad@srlchem.com
Delhi Depot
71/7, BlockA-6, Rama Road,
New Delhi - 110 015, India.
Tele Fax: +91-11-4591 4530
Email: delhi@srlchem.com
Chennai Depot
Mahaalakshmi Sri Venkata Perumal Raja Building,
9, Leo Industrial Estate, Velachery-Tambaram Road,
Pallikaranai, Chennai - 600 100, Tamil Nadu, India.
Telephone: +91-44-2246 0607 / +91-9962005587
Fax: +91-44-2246 0592
Email: chennai@srlchem.com
Mumbai Depot
C/1 Jai Jalaram Complex, Kalher Village,
Opp. Kalher Weigh Bridge,
Bhiwandi-421 302, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: +91-93229 31625
Email: bhiwandi@srlchem.com
Kolkata Depot
46 N.S. Road, P.O. Malancha Mahinagar,
P. S. Sonarpur, before Malancha Bazaar
Kolkata - 700 145, West Bengal, India.
Telephone: +91-33-24777030 / +91-8334800445
Email: kolkata@srlchem.com
SRL Stockists/Distributors Network
Interested in becoming a Distributor?
SRL is rapidly expanding globally and now offers products in more than 100 countries. We are committed to providing our customers with the availability of our products wherever they are, and hence, we are constantly on the look-out for dynamic, technically skilled, dedicated and service-oriented Distributor Companies.

Send us a mail if you are interested, on marketing@srlchem.com, export@srlchem.com. We look forward to establishing new relationships.
 
  COMPANY
About Us
Quality Control
Marketing
PRODUCTS
Product Tree
Download Catalog
COA/MSDS
CONTACT US
Contact
Distributors
Careers